CONTACT US
Sparking Creativity In Every Child Since 1990!

Kinderville HCC
Building 16, Health Care City, (behind Ramee Royal Hotel)

+971 44201102

hcc@kinderville.info

Director: Mme. Manon Tanguay

Kinderville Karama
Topaz by Wasl Building,< 3B St., Karama
(behind Ramee Royal Hotel)

karama@kinderville.info

Kinderville DIP
European Business Centre,< Dubai Investment Park

+971 048854770

dip@kinderville.info

Director: Mme. Marianna

Kinderville London
1119, Gainsborough road, London, Ontario N6H 5L5 (behind Ramee Royal Hotel)

519.907.0223

london@kinderville.info

Director: Mme. Kim Durham

Kinderville Ottawa
1644 bank street, Ottawa, Ontario K1V 7Y6

613.523.8060

ottawa@kinderville.info

Mme. Tracy Hanstein

Kinderville de Varennes
1681 Marie-Victorin, Varennes, Quebec J3X 0C1

450.652.0456

varennes@kinderville.info

Mme. Nathalie Leblanc

Bébékidz de Varennes
1683, Marie-Victorin, Varennes, Quebec J3X 0C1

450.985-5439

varennes@bebekidz.info

Mme. Nathalie Leblanc

Bébékidz de St-Constant
1119 rue St-Pierre, St- Constant, Quebec J5A 2G9

450.632.4439

vperron@kinderville.info

Mme. Vicky Perron

Bébékidz de dompark
5524 St-Patrick, suite 100, Montreal, Quebec H4E 1A8

514.507.5439

dompark@bebekidz.info

Mme. Faiza

Kinderville Gomti Nagar
3/41, Viramkhand

+91 522 400 7839

twinklesethi@kinderville.info

Director: Mme. Twinkle

Kinderville Aliganj B-16, Sector - B, Aliganj, Lucknow 226024

+91 8601-411777

aliganj@kinderville.info

Directory: Mme. Vijayat

Registration

Parent Information

Select Branch

Student Information

DD/MM/YYYY
captcha
Coptright 2017. All Rights Reserved